The 30th Annual MAYORS’ BREAKFAST was made possible by the following individuals: Pastor Walter J. Arrington, Chair, Krista L. Allison -Breakfast Chair, Agatha Johnson-Treasurer, Scholarship Committee, Frances Ransom, Secretary, Scholarship Committee, Editor, Taylor Abbott, Mark Bigsbee-Media, Nancy Card, Nelda (Rocky) Harding, Viola Fisher, Scholarship, Candice Johnson, Barbara Martin, Angelina Moody, Scholarship Chair, Andrea Perry, Rita Poulson, Event Planning, Dr. Latrice Snodgrass, Allison Swofford, Latrice Virola, Ads and VIP Event Planning, Harvey Walker, Photographer, Lesley Warren, Amanda Williams, Thomas West, Cassandra Wisdom and Joyce Zachary. We also thank the DoubleTree Canton Downtown by Hilton for their excellence hospitality and service, Cathy Cowgill Remarkable Flowers and Market 55 Design for the outstanding website design and layout & design of this year’s program book, flipbook and video.