THANK YOU sponsors and donors for making our virtual event a success. Due to the overwhelming support of our 29th Annual Mayors’ Breakfast we had to change our platform in order to ensure the safety of all the participants. Your commitment to the students never wavered and we are grateful. (The Greater Canton Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission: Rev. Dr. Walter Arrington, Chair, Rabbi Jon Adland, Vice Chair, Krista L. Allison, Breakfast Chair, Agatha Johnston-Johnson, Treasurer, Latrice Virola, Secretary, Frances Ransom, Alternate Secretary, Mark Bigsbee, Viola Fisher, Candice Johnson, Stephon King, Angelina Moody, Andrea Perry, Rita Poulson, Harvey Walker, Lesley Warren, and Thomas West)